Thinking about cancelling or renewing your subscription plan? Learn how to do that here.
If you have already purchased a plan, and you need to cancel your subscription, you’ll need to log in to Hirecinch with either the admin or the owner account of your organisation. On the left side of your screen, you will be able to see the sidebar. Under the 'Personal' dropdown, you will see a tab labeled 'Billing and Payments'. Click on it. This will take you to the billings page.
Once you’re there, on the right of your screen, you’ll be able to see a button called 'Cancel Plan'.
Click on it if you wish to cancel your plan. Specify the reason you’re canceling the plan and click on the 'Cancel' button.
Once you select the reason for cancellation, it will ask you to answer a question depending on the reason for the cancellation you mention. If you still want to cancel the plan, you can go on and click the 'Cancel Subscription' button.
Your subscription plan, either be it monthly or annually is renewed automatically.