Here's how you can close an active job! Closing a job means you can still access the applicants' data and send them offers.
Closing a job means that candidates can’t apply to that job anymore. If you close a job, you can’t:
This can be useful when you feel like your candidate pool has reached a limit. Click on the "x" icon to simply Close the Job and stop more candidates from applying!
When a Job is closed, you will still be able to:
Deleting a job will erase all the data and candidates of that job from your account. Once a job is closed, you will be able to see the "Delete" icon.
Important: You can’t recover a deleted Job!!